Our Board comprises five directors, three of whom are independent, including an independent Chairman. They bring valuable skills and experience to our organisation, including industry and business knowledge, financial management and corporate governance.

The Aventus Board is committed to its core strategy of active portfolio management, overseeing value-adding development projects, capturing benefits from changes to zoning reforms, and participating in sector consolidation to enhance Securityholder returns.

Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Bruce Carter
Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
Darren Holland
Non-Executive Director
Brett Blundy
Independent Non-Executive Director
Robyn Stubbs
Independent Non-Executive Director
Kieran Pryke


Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
Darren Holland
Chief Financial Officer
Lawrence Wong
Legal Counsel and Company Secretary
Mary Weaver
Head of Leasing
Jason James
Head of Asset Management
Ruth Jothy
Head of People and Culture
Sandra Francis

MORE IN About Aventus